Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

The University of Texas at Dallas Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science



Minden, Alix Lecturer
[email protected]
469-278-5264 | ECSS 3.926
Kapoor, Bhanu Lecturer [email protected]
972-883-4521 | ECSS 3.201
Spong, Mark Professor, Lars Magnus Ericsson Chair in Electrical Engineering [email protected]
972-883-2974 | ECSS 3.212
Vidyasagar, Mathukumalli Professor, Cecil H. and Ida Green Chair in Systems Biology Science
[email protected]
972-883-4679 | ECSS 3.908
Yurkovich, Steve Systems Engineering Department Head Louis Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Chair [email protected]
972-883-2305 | ECSS 3.803