Undergraduate Advisors

Dr. Simeon C. Ntafos
Associate Dean and Director of ECS Student Services
972-883-2809 -
ntafos@utdallas.edu


Make an Online Appointment

 

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

Office

Elizondo, Jr., Arturo

Assistant Director -
ECS Undergraduate Advising

972-883-4803

arturo.elizondo@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.708

Bellatin, Irene

Assistant Director -
ECS Undergraduate Advising

972-883-6846

Irene.Bellatin@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.802

MAJOR - CE/CS/EE/SE/TE

 

 

 

 

Blake, Brittany

Academic Advisor

(A- Ch) & O - Pef

972-883-2002

brittany.blake@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.712

Hudgins, Kathleen

Academic Advisor

(Ci - G) & Peg - Q

972-883-4181

kathleen.hudgins@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.707

Wilson, Shirley

Academic Advisor

(H - K) & R - Rot

972-883-2108

shirley.wilson@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.706

O’Banner, Demarias

Academic Advisor

(L - N) Rou - Sd

972-883-2003

demarias.obanner@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.714

OPEN–See Other Advisor

Academic Advisor (see other advisor)

972-883-6224

@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.713

Michael, Allison

Academic Advisor (Se - Z)

972-883-6848

amichael@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.705

MAJOR - BMEN / MECH

 

 

 

 

McLendon, David

Academic Advisor

(A - G)

972-883-2167

david.mclendon@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.715

Reza, Racine

Academic Advisor

(H - N)

972-883-3583

racine.reza@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.709

Hudspeth, Brooke

Academic Advisor

(O - Z)

972-883-2359

brooke.hudspeth@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.710

 

 

 

 

 

Hollon, Teresa

Admin. Services Officer 

972-883-2976

teresa.hollon@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.803

Francis, Shirley

Administrative  Assistant

972-883-6548

Shirley.Francis@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.512

Cherry, Jo

Receptionist

972-883-2004

mary.king@utdallas.edu

ECSS 2.502