Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

Our faculty represent a range of disciplines, and since some of the most interesting research questions occur at the intersection of disciplines, students find rich opportunities to do groundbreaking work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BIOENGINEERING FACULTY

Auciello, Orlando Professor, Distinguished Chair orlando.auciello@utdallas.edu
972-883-4731
Bleris, Leonidas Assistant Professor lxb092000@utdallas.edu
972-883-5785
Gregg, Robert
Assistant Professor, ME
rgregg@utdallas.edu
972-883-4657
Hayenga, Heather Assistant Professor heather.hayenga@utdallas.edu
972-883-3558
Hays, Seth Assistant Professor seth.hays@utdallas.edu
972-883-5236
Levene, Stephen
Associate Department Head for Bioengineering Stephen.Levene@utdallas.edu
972-883-2503
Ma, Lan Assistant Professor lan.ma@utdallas.edu
972-883-4752
Nam, Hyun-Joo
Assistant Professor hnam@utdallas.edu
Ober, Raimund Professor ober@utdallas.edu
972-883-2158
Pacheco, Joe Senior Lecturer Joe.Pacheco@utdallas.edu
Prasad, Shalini
Lab Site
Associate Professor shalini.prasad@utdallas.edu
Rennaker, Robert Department Head for Bioengineering and Director of the Texas Biomedical Device Center renn@utdallas.edu
972-883-3562
Rodrigues, Danieli Assistant Professor danieli@utdallas.edu
972-883-4703
Voit, Walter Assistant Professor walter.voit@utdallas.edu
972-883-5788
Wang, Jun Assistant Professor wangjun@utdallas.edu
Yoo, Hyuntae Assistant Professor hyuntae.yoo@utdallas.edu
972-883-4128

Affiliated Faculty

Cheng, Jonathan Assistant Professor , UT Southwestern Medical Center jonathan.cheng@utsouthwestern.edu
214-645-2353
Gao, Xin-Lin Professor, ME xxg110530@utdallas.edu
972-883-4550
Keefer, Edward Instructor of plastic surgery, UT Southwestern

 

Kilgard, Michael
Professor, Behavioral And Brain Sciences
kilgard@utdallas.edu
972-883-2339
Minary, Majid
Assistant Professor majid.minary@utdallas.edu
972-883-4641
Tobey, Emily
Professor, Nelle C. Johnston Chair in Communication Disorders in Children
etobey@utdallas.edu
972-883-2791
Vidyasagar, Mathukumalli Professor, Cecil H. and Ida Green Chair in Systems Biology Science
m.vidyasagar@utdallas.edu
972-883-4679